About Us

     
  Southern Districts Dressage Club held its inaugural meeting on the 29th September 1982.

The club was formed by like minded riders in the Great Southern who wanted to pursue riding, in particular, dressage.

The club has a rich history and a proven record as a supportive and friendly environment for riders of all ages and experience who wish to learn to ride. It is an excellent forum for people who are taking up riding at a later stage of life or who are progressing from the ranks of pony club.

Clinics are held regularly and provide a safe, supportive learning environment. Competitions and training days are also held regularly and members enjoy heavily discounted entry fees. Most competitions offer preparatory tests and cater for beginner riders through to FEI competitors.

Our Committee      
President Virginia Longley

9840 9252

0419 966362

viriginia@bigpond.com
Vice President Lisa Riley

0432 798773

lriley4@bigpond.com
Treasurer & Membership Secretary Jan Madigan

9846 4342

0408 464342

jan.madigan@iinet.net.au
General Secretary Sandra Frid

0420 697611

sandra.d.frid@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Louise Hillman

0448 464232

info@louisehillman.com
AEC Delegates Peter Madigan

9846 4342

0437 464342

maddog@iinet.net.au
  Kim Bunney

0427 996088

ckbunney@gmail.com

Committee Members Andrew Forbes

0447 751402

stewartelissa@hotmail.com
Anne-Marie Bergsma

0490 216157

agarvey1988@gmail.com
Barbara Cook

0409 100621

sBarbara.cook@uwa.edu.au
Elissa Forbes

0447 751402

stewartelissa@hotmail.com
Emma Rainbow

0419 955445

emma.rainbow@activ8.net.au
Kathy Hardy

0421 919844

Kathyh@activ8.net.au
  Lene Skovsted

0437 863131

frettons@westnet.com.au
  Vicki Taylor

0402 408267

vmtaylor1865@gmail.com
Website Peter Madigan 9846 4342 jan.madigan@iinet.net.au

 

 

 
Home | About Us | Membership | Newsletters | Competitions | SchoolsCContact Us